MI Abaga - Judah (The EP)

African Rapper Number One

Tracklist for Judah ep by M.I Abaga:

1. The Parable (Download Mp3)

2. The Lion (Download Mp3)

3. The Trinity ft. AQ (Download Mp3)

4. The Blood (Download Mp3)

5. The Commandment ft. Blaqbonez & Bucky Raw (Download Mp3)

6. The Sacrifice ft. Nawe (Download Mp3)

7. The Tribe ft. Alpha Ojini (Download Mp3)

8. The Warrior ft. Kauna (Download Mp3)

Post a Comment